STAFF

Kristy Ellis, Principal

Kristy.Ellis@ncsuvt.org

Peggy Laurie, Administrative Assistant

Peggy.Laurie@ncsuvt.org

Lara Belisle, K-1 Teacher

Lara.Starr@ncsuvt.org

Jane Halbeisen, 1-3 Teacher

Jane.Halbeisen@ncsuvt.org

Emily May, Classroom & Speech Assistant

Emily.Loan@ncsuvt.org

Julie Ste. Marie, Pre-K Teacher

Julie.Ste.Marie@ncsuvt.org

Alanna Whittier, Student Support Paraeducator

Alanna.Whittier@ncsuvt.org

Sara Griggs, Student Support Paraeducator

Sara.Griggs@ncsuvt.org

Jennifer Smith, Intervention Teacher

Jennifer.Smith@ncsuvt.org

Gerardo Ortiz, 4-6 Teacher

Gerardo.Ortiz@ncsuvt.org

Eva Lemieux, Classroom Paraeducator & After School Coordinator

Eva.Lemieux@ncsuvt.org

Sue Vanier, 4-6 Teacher

Sue.Pigeon-Vanier@ncsuvt.org

Julia Bolton, Pre-K Paraeducator

Julia.Bolton@ncsuvt.org

Abigail Axtell, Special Educator & Intervention Teacher

Abigail.Axtell@ncsuvt.org

Lisa Anderson, School Nurse, RN

Lisa.Anderson@ncsuvt.org

Matt Dickstein, Library Media Specialist

Matthew.Dickstein@ncsuvt.org

Michelle Ingram, Art Teacher

Michelle.Ingram@ncsuvt.org

Wendell Hughes, Music Teacher

Wendell.Hughes@ncsuvtorg

Amy Clements, Physical Education Teacher

Amy.Clements@ncsuvt.org

Helen Before, Food Service

Helen.Before@ncsuvt.org

Ashley Sevigny, School Counselor

Ashley.Sevigny@ncsuvt.org

Kelley Stafford, Special Educator

Kelley.Stafford@ncsuvt.org

Haley Zola

Paraeducator

Haley.Zola@ncsuvt.org

Heather Brault, 1-2 Teacher

Heather.Brault@ncsuvt.org

Lourdes Ortiz, Paraprofessional

Lourdes.Ortiz@ncsuvt.org

Kristy Pillsbury, School Nurse, RN

Kristy.Pillsbury@ncsuvt.org

Paul LeGrand, Custodian

Paul.LeGrand@ncsuvt.org